Contact

DIRECTOR

Aldo Gangemi

tel: +39 06 44595283

aldo.gangemi@istc.cnr.it

 

Secretariat

direzione.istc@istc.cnr.it

 

Diana Giorgini

tel: + 39 06 44595246

diana.giorgini@istc.cnr.it

 

Valentina Cosmi

tel: + 39 06 44595265

valentina.cosmi@istc.cnr.it

 

Administrative Staff

Francesca Miano

tel: + 39 06 44595324

francesca.miano@istc.cnr.it

Mario Neri

tel:+ 39 06 44595288

mario.neri@istc.cnr.it

Francesca Saguto

tel: +39 06 44161522

francesca.saguto@istc.cnr.it

Giovanni Nasti

tel:

giovanni.nasti@istc.cnr.it

 

Human resources

Simona Bosco

tel: +39 06 44595303

simona.bosco@istc.cnr.it

 

Positions and calls

Patrizia Mancuso

tel: +39 06 44595303

patrizia.mancuso@istc.cnr.it

 

Projects

Maria Elisa Rosati

tel: +39 06 44595322

mariaelisa.rosati@istc.cnr.it

Fabio Grimaldi

tel: +39 06 44595269

fabio.grimaldi@istc.cnr.it

 

Library

Patrizia M. Mancuso

tel: +39 06 44595303

patrizia.mancuso@istc.cnr.it